Skip navigation

Well, well, well, The Jackson 5 are set to launch a Michael Jackson clothing line sometime next year.  REALLY???? Jackie, Tito, Jermaine, Marlon, and Randy have been apparently working on this project since the funeral… classy!!  Well I’m sure there’s some toothless crazy hick in the goonies that can’t wait to purchase the red leather jacket and skinny leather pants when they some out, but for us who did this look already (can anyone say “The 80’s”) this all seems a bit to tacky to touch.  For real brothers Jackson, just “BEAT IT” .  Would you buy the Jackson fashion line?

4 Comments

  1. Maybe that red jacket. I apologize now for my tackiness.

    • if the jacket doesnt look totally 80’s I might get it too! lol I’ll give you that one A

  2. Well I might buy it and hang it up, but I dont think my wife would want to walk next to me if I was wearing that out.

  3. No thanks. I think they should stick to what they do best. Singing, no?

    Red pleather jacket by the Jackson 5 now available at K-Mart – $15.99
    Gel to make your hair jerry curl – $2.99
    Greedy family members extending a dead person’s 15 minutes of fame – PRICELESS


Leave a Reply

The Hurt Hernandez

"Preferred Read for People who laugh at ESPN"

barefootfashion

'cause barefeet tread gently on God's earth.

Bucket List Publications

Indulge- Travel, Adventure, & New Experiences

Fashion That Gives Back

For The Fashionista With A Philanthropic Mind

