Skip navigation

I am the virtual love child of Elsa Klensch and Todd Oldham.

I know, not the most current fashion idols but they are the parental influence I received in my fashion dream world as a colorful child.  Those of you who are old enough to remember know where I am coming from, those of you born in the mid to late 90’s should google the names (you won’t be sorry).  I am a sweet mix of classic style with quirky taste.  My sister is Carrie Bradshaw (older of course).  My younger and free-spirited cousin’s are Mary-Kate and Ashley.  My bestie’s are Natalie Portman, Carey Mulligan, and Lisa Bonet. I am here to bring to you all, my soon-to-be followers, the funkiest fashion news from around the world.  But don’t fret  my local clan, you are not forgotten, I will be bringing the “new/now/next” in the Miami fashion scene.  I want to indulge in the colorful & Caribbean feel of the tropical land in which I reside and will bring to you the latest in style do’s and don’ts along with new up and coming designers.  I am so excited to have you join me on my new fashion roller-coaster so tighten the seat belts…. its going to be a bumpy ride!!

Leave a Reply

The Hurt Hernandez

"Preferred Read for People who laugh at ESPN"

barefootfashion

'cause barefeet tread gently on God's earth.

Bucket List Publications

Indulge- Travel, Adventure, & New Experiences

Fashion That Gives Back

For The Fashionista With A Philanthropic Mind

